DECEMBER IS CARDIO HIP HOP MONTH!


10 FREE CLASSES THROUGHOUT THE MONTH OF DECEMBER and CLASS PACKAGE DISCOUNTS ON FREE CLASS DAYS!!

Free Cardio Hip Hop Class Schedule & Discount Coupon Codes*

Friday, December 1 @ 5:30pm ▪ CHHM120117
Tuesday, December 5 @5:30pm ▪ CHHM120517
Saturday, December 9 @ 9:30am ▪ CHHM120917
Monday, December 11 @ 4:30pm ▪ CHHM121117
Thursday, December 14 @ 5:30pm ▪ CHHM121417
Wednesday, December 20 @ 5:30pm ▪ CHHM122017
Friday, December 22 @ 9:30am ▪ CHHM122217
Tuesday, December 26 @ 9:30am ▪ CHHM122617
Thursday, December 28 @ 9:30am ▪ CHHM122817
Saturday, December 30 @ 10:30am ▪ CHHM123017

CLASS PACKAGE DISCOUNTS

4-Class Package- Regular/$55 Discounted Price/$49.50 ($12.37 per class)
8-Class Package- Regular/$104 Discounted Price/$93.60 ($11.70 per class)
16-Class Package- Regular/$199 Discounted Price/$179.10 ($11.19 per class)
20-Class Package- Regular/$239 Discounted Price/$215.10 ($10.75 per class)
40-Class Package- Regular/$399 Discounted Price/$359.10 ($8.97 per class)

Packages are valid for ONE YEAR from the date of purchase. Does NOT include Master Classes, Youth/Teen Courses, Special Events, etc. Full class deducted for Happy Hour or Open Floor. NO REFUNDS, NO EXCEPTIONS, NO HOLDS

UNLIMITED CLASSES
1 week unlimited - Regular/$85.00 Discounted Price/$76.50
1 month unlimited - Regular/$150.00 Discounted Price/$135.00
3 month unlimited - Regular/$375.00 Discounted Price/$337.50

Unlimited are valid for TERM LISTED from the date of purchase
Does NOT include Master Classes, Youth/Teen Courses, Special Events, etc. NO REFUNDS, NO EXCEPTIONS
Discounts cannot be combined with any other discounts. All sales are final.

SAVE TIME AND SKIP THE LINE! CREATE YOUR ACCOUNT AND PURCHASE CLASSES ONLINE AT
http://cultureshockdancecenter.pike13.com ▪ Use Coupon Code Above*